Lithium-Ionen Akkupacks sind die bevorzugte Stromversorgung für tragbare Geräte, da sie klein und leicht sind. Li-Ion Akkupacks haben keinen „Memory Effect“ (auch bekannt als Spannungsabsenkung wie es bei älteren Akkus mit anderen Chemien oft vorkommt). Li-Ion Akkupacks haben auf Grund der höheren Energiedichte wie Nickel-basierte Akkupacks und einer geringeren Selbstentladungsrate das Design von tragbaren Geräten revolutioniert, welches zuvor hinsichtlich Größe, Gewicht und Betriebszeit der Stromversorgung eingeschränkt war.

Wegen der volatileren Eigenschaften von Lithium- im Vergleich zu Nickel-Akkupacks und der großen Energiedichte wird jedes Lithium Akkupack von der Entwicklungsphase bis zur Massenproduktion unter besonderer Berücksichtungung der Sicherheit konstruiert.

Lithium-Ionen ist eine wartungsarme Batterie, welches ein Vorteil ist, den die meisten anderen Zellzusammensetzungen nicht vorweisen können. Es gibt keinen Memory-Effekt und der Akku benötigt kein regelmäßiges Entladen/Laden zur Erhaltung der Lebensdauer. Außerdem ist die Selbstentladung weniger als die Hälfte verglichen mit Nickel-Cadmium und darum ist Lithium-Ionen sehr geeignet für moderne Anwendungen mit Ladestandsanzeige. Lithium-Ionen Zellen sind bei der Entsorgung vergleichsweise umweltfreundlich.

Trotz der vielen Vorteile haben Lithium-Ionen Zellen auch ihre Mankos. Sie sind zerbrechlich und erfordern eine Sicherheitsschaltung, um einen sicheren Betrieb zu gewährleisten. Die Sicherheitsschaltung wird in jeden Akkupack eingebaut und limitiert die Spannungsspitze jeder einzelnen Zelle während der Ladephase und verhindert einen zu tiefen Abfall der Zellspannung während der Entladephase. Außerdem wird die Zelltemperatur überwacht, um extreme Temperaturen zu vermeiden. Die maximale Lade- und Entladestrom ist bei den meisten Packs auf zwischen 1C und 2C limitiert. Mit diesen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen wird die Wahrscheinlichkeit dass ein metallischer Lithiumüberzug wegen Überladung auftritt, praktisch ausgeschlossen.

Die Alterung ist bei den meisten Lithium-Ionen Batterien ein Problem. Nach etwa einem Jahr macht sich etwas Kapazitätsverlust bemerkbar, egal ob die Batterie genutzt wird oder nicht. Der Akku fällt nach zwei oder drei Jahren oft aus. Es sollte aber auch erwähnt werden, dass andere chemische Zusammensetzungen ebenfalls alterungsbedingte degenerative Effekte aufweisen. Das trifft besonders auf Nickel-Metall-Hydrid zu, wenn es hohen Temperaturen ausgesetzt ist. Es gibt aber auch Lithium-Ionen Akkupacks, die fünf Jahre lang in einigen Anwendungen gelaufen sind.

Hersteller verbessern Lithiumion kontinuierlich. Neue und verbesserte chemische Kombinationen werden etwa im Halbjahrestakt vorgestellt. Mit solch einem rapiden technologischen Fortschritt ist es schwierig, die Alterung der neuen Batterien vorauszusagen.

Kühle Lagerung in verzögert den Alterungsprozess von Lithiumion (und auch anderen Chemien). Hersteller empfehlen eine Lagertemperatur von 15°C (59°F). Zusätzlich sollte der Akku teilweise geladen gelagert werden. Hersteller empfehlen 40% aufgeladen.

Die effizienteste Lithium-Ion Zelle hinsichtlich Kosten und Engergiebereitstellung ist die zylindrische 18650 (18 ist der Durchmesser und 650 die Länge in mm). Diese Zelle wird für mobile EDV und andere Anwendungen, die nicht extrem flache Abmessungen benötigen, verwendet. Wenn ein flacher Akkupack gefordert wird, ist eine prismatische Lithium-Ionen Zelle die beste Wahl, die allerdings etwas teurer sind.

Vorteile von Lithium-Ion Akkus

  • Hohe Energiedichte – mehr Potential für höhere Kapazität.
  • Braucht keine lange Anlaufzeit im Neuzustand. Einmaliges, reguläres Aufladen, mehr wird nicht benötigt.
  • Relativ niedrige Selbstentladung. Die Selbstentladung ist weniger als die Hälfte von Nickel-basierten Batterien.
  • Geringe Wartung – periodische Entladung ist nicht nötig; es gibt keinen Speicher.
  • Spezielle Zellen können sehr hohen Strom für Anwendungen wie z.B. elektrisches Werkzeug zur Verfügung stellen.

Einschränkungen bei Lithium-Ion Akkus

  • Eine Schutzschaltung wird benötigt, um Spannung und Strom innerhalb eines sicheren Bereiches zu halten.
  • Alterungsprozesse treten ein, auch wenn nicht in Gebrauch – Lagerung in kühler Umgebung mit 40%iger Aufladung reduziert den Alterungseffekt.
  • Einschränkungen beim Transport – Großvolumige Lieferungen können Sicherheitskontrollen unterliegen. Dies gilt nicht für den Transport im persönlichem Gepäck (siehe letzter Abschnitt).
  • Kostenintensive Fertigung.
  • Noch nicht komplett ausgereift – Metalle und Chemikalien ändern sich kontinuierlich.

Einschränkungen beim Transport von Lithium-Ion Akkus

Jeder, der Lithium-Ion Akkus als Bulkware verschickt, ist verantwortlich dafür die Transportbestimmungen zu erfüllen. Dies gilt für inländische und internationale Lieferungen via Land, See und Luft.

Lithium-Ion Zellen, deren entsprechender Lithium Anteil 1.5 Gramm oder 8 Gramm pro Akkupack übersteigt, müssen als „Klasse 9 - Verschiedene gefährliche Stoffe“ deklariert werden. Die Zellkapazität und die Anzahl der Zellen im Pack bestimmen den Lithium Anteil.

Ausnahmen gibt es für Akkupacks, die weniger als 8 Gramm Lithiumanteil vorweisen. Wenn allerdings eine Lieferung mehr als 24 Lithium Zellen oder 12 Lithium-Ion Akkupacks enthält, wird eine besondere Kennzeichnung und spezielle Lieferdokumente gefordert. Jede Verpackung muss kenntlich gemacht werden, dass sie Lithium Batterien enthält.

Alle Lithium-Ion Batterien müssen entsprechend den UN 3090 Anforderungen getestet werden, unabhängig vom Lithium Anteil (UN Handbuch der Prüfungen und Kriterien, Teil III, Unterabschnit 38.3). Diese Sicherheitsvorkehrung gewährleistet, dass keine fehlerhaften Batterien transportiert werden.

Zellen und Batterien müssen getrennt werden, um Kurzschlüsse zu vermeiden und sie müssen in stabile Kartons verpackt werden.

Anwendungen für Lithium-Ionen Akkupacks

Tragbare medizinische Geräte:

  • Infusionspumpen
  • Tragbare Röntgenapparate
  • Atemgeräte
  • Defibrilatoren
  • Chirurgische Instrumente
  • Patientenüberwachungsgeräte
  • Motorisierte Betten und Wagen
  • Muskelstimulatoren

Tragbare elektronische Geräte

  • Tragbare Drucker
  • Messgeräte
  • Datenspeichergeräte
  • Gasdetektoren
  • Digitale Aufzeichnungsgeräte

Schutz und Sicherheit

  • Nachtsichtgeräte
  • Überwachungsanlagen
  • Wärmebildgeräte
  • Tragbare Gasdetektoren
  • Personen-Notsignal-Geräte

Militär

  • Robuste tragbare Kommunikationsgeräte
  • Robuste Computer
  • Elektrische Werkzeuge
  • Messgeräte und Laser
  • Konstruktions-/Montagegeräte

IT

  • Handy
  • Mobile elektronische Geräte
  • Mobile industrielle Computer

Neuheiten »Akkupacks

  • GlobTek’s Battery Packs Feature Multi-Chemistry Designs and Latest IATA 56th Edition Compliance!

Power quality has emerged as a much discussed topic within the last ten years and is anticipated to remain... GlobTeks Lithium-Polymer (Li-Po), Nickel-Cadmium (Ni-Cd) und Lithium-Ion (Li-Ion) Akkusätze sind gemäß der 56. Ausgabe der IATA-Gefahrgutregularien aktualisiert!
  • GlobTek’s Wearable Curved 3.7 @ 28mAh Li-Po Battery Pack Designed to Meet UL 1642 Cell Approval!
A leader in the design, integration, and manufacture of custom battery packs and battery chargers, GlobTek... Tragbare, Form-angeglichene, flexible Lithium Polymer (Li-Po) Akkusätze von GlobTek sind jetzt in unbegrenzten Größen und Formen verfügbar, zusätzlich sind sie konform oder werden entwickelt, um zu den Standards UL 2054, UL 1642 Zellenzertifikation und IEC-62133 konform zu sein, auch die Anforderungen für eine CE-Kennzeichnung für die elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit nach 2004/108/EC einschließlich EN61000-6-1:2007 und EN61000-6-3:2007 werden erfüllt!
  • GlobTek’s BL2600C1865001S2PRML Battery Pack in 1S2P Configuration represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Cylindrical Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CE Mark which... Zylindrischer Li-Ion Akkusatz von GlobTek mit 3,7V, 5200 mAh, BL2600C1865001S2PRML, er verfügt über die UL 1642 Akkuzellen-Freigabe und eine CE-Kennzeichnung mit der die elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit nach 2004/108/EC einschließlich EN61000-6-1:2007 und EN61000-6-3:2007 erfüllt wird!
  • GlobTek’s BL0105F2635161S1PCAT Battery Pack represents latest addition to miniature iPod nano - compatible high-capacity Li-Ion / LiPo (Polymer) Battery family with UL 2054 Approved Pack and a IEC/EN... Miniatur Li-Ion Polymer Akkusatz BL0105F2635161S1PCAT, 3,7V, 105 mAh verfügt jetzt über UL 1642 Akkuzellen-Freigabe und UL2054 Akkusatz-Freigabe (in Bearbeitung) so wie über die Zertifizierung gemäß 1. & 2. Ausgabe des IEC/EN 62133 Standards!
  • GlobTek’s BL1800P0639602S1PPLB Battery Pack represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Prismatic Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CE Mark which complies with 2004/108/EC... Rechteckiger Li-Ion Akkusatz BL1800P0639602S1PPLB, 7,4V, 1800 mAh, er verfügt jetzt über die UL 1642 Akkuzellen-Freigabe und eine CE-Kennzeichnung mit der die elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit nach 2004/108/EC einschließlich EN61000-6-1:2007 und EN61000-6-3:2007 erfüllt wird!!
  • GlobTek’s 2GL-523450-G2107(R) Battery Pack represents latest addition to a complete charging solution (Battery Pack, Charger, Multi-bay Charging Cradle), featuring UL 1624 approved high capacity polymer... Li-Ion Polymer Akkusatz 2GL-523450-G2107(R), 3,7V, 2000 mAh jetzt mit UL 1642 Akkuzellen-Freigabe und ROHS-Konformität!
  • GlobTek’s BL1950P1034502S1PQPA Battery Pack in 2S1P Configuration represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Prismatic Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CE Mark which complies... Rechteckiger Li-Ion Akkusatz von GlobTek, 7,4 V / 1950 mAh BL1950P1034502S1PQPA UL 1642 Akkuzellen-Freigabe, entwickelt zur Einhaltung der CE-Kennzeichnung für die elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit gemäß 2004/108/EC einschließlich EN61000-6-1:2007 und EN61000-6-3:2007!
  • GlobTek’s BL1400C1850001S2PRML Battery Pack in 1S2P Configuration represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Cylindrical Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CE Mark which... Zylindrischer Li-Ion Akkusatz von GlobTek mit 3,7V, 2800 mAh, BL1400C1850001S2PRML, er verfügt jetzt über die UL 1642 Akkuzellen-Freigabe und eine CE-Kennzeichnung mit der die elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit nach 2004/108/EC, einschließlich EN61000-6-1:2007 und EN61000-6-3:2007 erfüllt wird!
  • GlobTek’s BL2200F6034501S2PPML Battery Pack in 1S2P Configuration represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Prismatic Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CE Mark which complies... Rechteckiger Li-Ion Akkusatz von GlobTek mit 3,7V, 2200 mAh, BL2200F6034501S2PPML, er verfügt über die UL 1642 Akkuzellen-Freigabe und eine CE-Kennzeichnung mit der die elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit nach 2004/108/EC einschließlich EN61000-6-1:2007 und EN61000-6-3:2007 erfüllt wird!
  • GlobTek’s BL2600C18654S1PG2646 Battery Pack represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Polymer Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CB Certification to 62133:2012 (Second... GlobTeks 14,8V, 2600 mAh Li-Ion Akkusatz ist jetzt zertifiziert nach 62133:2012 2. Ausgabe!
  • Lithium Ion (Li-Ion) Battery Pack BL2600C1865004S1PG1 represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Polymer Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CB Certification to 62133:2012... GlobTeks BL2600C1865004S1PG1 14,8V, 2600 mAh Li-Ion Akkusatz ist jetzt zertifiziert nach CB- 62133:2012 2. Ausgabe!
  • GlobTek’s BL0105F2635161S1PCAT Battery Pack represents latest addition to miniature iPod nano - compatible high-capacity Li-Ion / LiPo (Polymer) Battery family with UL 2054 Approved Pack and a IEC/EN... GlobTeks 3,7V, 105 mAh Akkusatz verfügt jetzt über die UL 1642 Akkuzellen-Freigabe und UL2054 Akkusatz-Freigabe (in Bearbeitung) so wie über die Zertifizierung gemäß 1. & 2. Ausgabe des IEC/EN 62133 Standards!
  • Call
    Email
    💬
    Text
    💁
    Chat
    ?
    Request a Quote
    Können wir Ihnen helfen?
    Können wir Ihnen helfen?

Lithium ion (Li-ion) battery packs are the preferred power source for handheld devices due to their small size and light weight. Li-ion battery packs have no “memory effect” (also known as voltage depression) , common in older cell chemistries. With a higher energy density than Nickel-based battery packs and a low self discharge rate, Li-ion battery packs have revolutionized the design of portable devices that were previously restricted by power source size, weight, and run-time limitations.

Due to the more volatile nature of Lithium versus Nickel battery packs and high energy density every Lithium battery pack is designed with special attention to safety considerations, from the design phase to volume manufacturing.

Lithium-ion is a low maintenance battery, an advantage that most other chemistries cannot claim. There is no memory and no scheduled cycling is required to prolong the battery's life. In addition, the self-discharge is less than half compared to nickel-cadmium, making lithium-ion well suited for modern fuel gauge applications. Lithium-ion cells cause little harm when disposed.

Despite its overall advantages, lithium-ion has its drawbacks. It is fragile and requires a protection circuit to maintain safe operation. Built into each pack, the protection circuit limits the peak voltage of each cell during charge and prevents the cell voltage from dropping too low on discharge. In addition, the cell temperature is monitored to prevent temperature extremes. The maximum charge and discharge current on most packs is limited to between 1C and 2C. With these precautions in place, the possibility of metallic lithium plating occurring due to overcharge is virtually eliminated.

Aging is a concern with most lithium-ion batteries. Some capacity deterioration is noticeable after one year, whether the battery is in use or not. The battery frequently fails after two or three years. It should be noted that other chemistries also have age-related degenerative effects. This is especially true for nickel-metal-hydride if exposed to high ambient temperatures. At the same time, lithium-ion packs are known to have served for five years in some applications.

Manufacturers are constantly improving lithium-ion. New and enhanced chemical combinations are introduced every six months or so. With such rapid progress, it is difficult to assess how well the revised battery will age.

Storage in a cool place slows the aging process of lithium-ion (and other chemistries). Manufacturers recommend storage temperatures of 15°C (59°F). In addition, the battery should be partially charged during storage. The manufacturer recommends a 40% charge.

The most economical lithium-ion battery in terms of cost-to-energy ratio is the cylindrical 18650 (18 is the diameter and 650 the length in mm). This cell is used for mobile computing and other applications that do not demand ultra-thin geometry. If a slim pack is required, the prismatic lithium-ion cell is the best choice. These cells come at a higher cost in terms of stored energy.

Lithium Ion Battery Advantages

  • High energy density - potential for yet higher capacities.
  • Does not need prolonged priming when new. One regular charge is all that's needed.
  • Relatively low self-discharge - self-discharge is less than half that of nickel-based batteries.
  • Low Maintenance - no periodic discharge is needed; there is no memory.
  • Specialty cells can provide very high current to applications such as power tools.

Limitations of Li-Ion Batteries

  • Requires protection circuit to maintain voltage and current within safe limits.
  • Subject to aging, even if not in use - storage in a cool place at 40% charge reduces the aging effect.
  • Transportation restrictions - shipment of larger quantities may be subject to regulatory control. This restriction does not apply to personal carry-on batteries. (See last section)
  • Expensive to manufacture
  • Not fully mature - metals and chemicals are changing on a continual basis.

Restrictions on Shipment of Lithium-ion Batteries

Anyone shipping lithium-ion batteries in bulk is responsible to meet transportation regulations. This applies to domestic and international shipments by land, sea and air.

Lithium-ion cells whose equivalent lithium content exceeds 1.5 grams or 8 grams per battery pack must be shipped as "Class 9 miscellaneous hazardous material." Cell capacity and the number of cells in a pack determine the lithium content.

Exception is given to packs that contain less than 8 grams of lithium content. If, however, a shipment contains more than 24 lithium cells or 12 lithium-ion battery packs, special markings and shipping documents will be required. Each package must be marked that it contains lithium batteries.

All lithium-ion batteries must be tested in accordance with specifications detailed in UN 3090 regardless of lithium content (UN manual of Tests and Criteria, Part III, subsection 38.3). This precaution safeguards against the shipment of flawed batteries.

Cells & batteries must be separated to prevent short-circuiting and must be packaged in strong boxes

Applications of Lithium-Ion Battery Packs

Portable Medical Equipment

  • Infusion pumps
  • Portable X-ray systems
  • Respirators
  • Defibrilators
  • Surgical tools
  • Patient monitoring devices
  • Motorized beds and carts
  • Muscle stimulators

Handheld Electronics

  • Handheld printers
  • Measurement devices
  • Data collection devices
  • Gas detection systems
  • Image capture devices

Safety and Security

  • Night vision cameras
  • Surveillance equipment
  • Thermal imaging devices
  • Wearable gas detection systems
  • Personal alarms

Military

  • Ruggedized Portable communications equipment
  • Ruggedized Computing devices
  • Power Tools and Appliances
  • Measuring equipment and Lasers
  • Construction/Assembly equipment

Communications

  • Mobile Phones
  • Mobile Electronic Devices
  • Mobile industrial Computers

News »Battery Packs

  • GlobTek announces the release of BS1200C1425001S1PCMW, an industry standard package size for water metering applications. The battery pack features a 3.6V operating voltage and 1200mAh current capacity. Lithium-thionyl chloride (Li-SoCl2) battery pack features 3.6V Operating voltage and 1200mAh capacity in a small 1/2AA form factor with Molex(2695) 22-01-3027 (2 pin) Termination, BS1200C1425001S1PCMW
  • BL1880F6835661S5PG9x is an addition to the growing family of GlobTek’s IEC 62133 Certified High-Capacity Battery Packs with the host of Safety, Monitoring and Connecting features.

Beginning May 1st,... IEC62133 Certified Lithium Polymer (Li-Po) 3.7V, 9400mAh Battery Pack Features High Capacity and Integrated Connector!
  • GlobTek’s Battery Packs Feature Multi-Chemistry Designs and Latest IATA 56th Edition Compliance!

Power quality has emerged as a much discussed topic within the last ten years and is anticipated to remain... GlobTek’s Lithium Polymer (Li-Po), Nickel Cadmium (Ni-Cad) and Lithium Ion (Li-Ion) Battery Packs are Updated to IATA Dangerous Goods Regulations 56th Edition!
  • GlobTek’s Wearable Curved 3.7 @ 28mAh Li-Po Battery Pack Designed to Meet UL 1642 Cell Approval!
A leader in the design, integration, and manufacture of custom battery packs and battery chargers, GlobTek... Wearable Conformal Flexible Lithium Polymer (Li-Po) Battery Packs from GlobTek are Now Available in Unlimited Sizes and Shapes, Plus Either Meet or are Designed to Meet UL 2054, UL 1642 Cell Certification, IEC-62133 and a CE Mark which complies with 2004/108/EC Electromagnetic compatibility, including EN61000-6-1:2007, EN61000-6-3:2007!
  • GlobTek’s BL2600C1865001S2PRML Battery Pack in 1S2P Configuration represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Cylindrical Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CE Mark which... Li-Ion Cylindrical Battery Pack from GlobTek, a 3.7 VOLTS @ 5200mAh BL2600C1865001S2PRML Now Features UL 1642 Cell Approval and a CE Mark which complies with 2004/108/EC Electromagnetic compatibility, including EN61000-6-1:2007, EN61000-6-3:2007!
  • GlobTek’s BL0105F2635161S1PCAT Battery Pack represents latest addition to miniature iPod nano - compatible high-capacity Li-Ion / LiPo (Polymer) Battery family with UL 2054 Approved Pack and a IEC/EN... Miniature Li-Ion Polymer Battery Pack BL0105F2635161S1PCAT, 3.7V @ 105mAh Now Features UL 1642 Cell Approval and UL2054 Pack Approval (pending), as well as IEC/EN 62133 1st & 2nd Edition Certification!
  • GlobTek’s BL1800P0639602S1PPLB Battery Pack represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Prismatic Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CE Mark which complies with 2004/108/EC... Li-Ion Prismatic Battery Pack BL1800P0639602S1PPLB, 7.4V @ 1800mAh Now Features UL 1642 Cell Approval and a CE Mark which complies with 2004/108/EC Electromagnetic compatibility, including EN61000-6-1:2007, EN61000-6-3:2007!!
  • GlobTek’s 2GL-523450-G2107(R) Battery Pack represents latest addition to a complete charging solution (Battery Pack, Charger, Multi-bay Charging Cradle), featuring UL 1624 approved high capacity polymer... Li-Ion Polymer Battery Pack 2GL-523450-G2107(R), 3.7V @ 2000mAh Now Features UL 1642 Cell Approval and is ROHS complient!
  • GlobTek’s BL1950P1034502S1PQPA Battery Pack in 2S1P Configuration represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Prismatic Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CE Mark which... Li-Ion Prismatic Battery Pack from GlobTek, a 7.4V / 1950mAh BL1950P1034502S1PQPA Features UL 1642 Cell Approval and is designed to meet CE Mark which complies with 2004/108/EC Electromagnetic compatibility, including EN61000-6-1:2007, EN61000-6-3:2007!
  • GlobTek’s BL1400C1850001S2PRML Battery Pack in 1S2P Configuration represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Cylindrical Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CE Mark which... BL1400C1850001S2PRML, Li-Ion Cylindrical Battery Pack from GlobTek, a 3.7 VOLTS @ 2800mAh now Features UL 1642 Cell Approval and a CE Mark which complies with 2004/108/EC Electromagnetic compatibility, including EN61000-6-1:2007, EN61000-6-3:2007!
  • GlobTek’s BL2200F6034501S2PPML Battery Pack in 1S2P Configuration represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Prismatic Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CE Mark which... Li-Ion Prismatic Battery Pack from GlobTek, a 3.7 VOLTS @ 2200 mAh BL2200F6034501S2PPML Now Features UL 1642 Cell Approval and a CE Mark which complies with 2004/108/EC Electromagnetic compatibility, including EN61000-6-1:2007, EN61000-6-3:2007!
  • GlobTek’s BL2600C18654S1PG2646 Battery Pack represents latest addition to rugged high-capacity Li-Ion / Polymer Battery family with UL 1642 Approved Cells and a CB Certification to 62133:2012 (Second... GlobTek’s 14.8V @ 2,600mAh Li-Ion Battery Pack is Now CB Certified to 62133:2012 2nd Edition!
  • Text us your inquiry
    Can we help you?
    Can we help you?